Contact Us




East Adelaide Schools Vocational Alliance


EASVA Administration Manager
Michelle Baker
Email - Michelle.baker516@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8366 2852 (M, W)


Adelaide Botanic High School


VET Leader
Lauren Smith
Email - Lauren.smith594@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8214 7700


Adelaide High School


VET Leader
Evan Ganiaris
Email - Evan.ganiaris796@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8231 9373


Charles Campbell College


VET Leader
Rachael Savage
Email - Rachael.savage761@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8165 4700


Glenunga International High School


VET Leader
Alex Turnbull
Email - Alex.turnbull352@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8379 5629


Marden Senior College


RTO/VET Administration
Georgina Moore
Email - MSC.RTO479@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8366 2852


Marryatville High School


VET Leader
Laura Hudson
Email - Laura.hudson700@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8304 8420


Norwood International High School


VET Leader
Kara Lagana
Email - Kara.lagana164@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8364 2299


Open Access College


VET Leader
Jess Vallelonga
Email - Jess.vallelonga168@schools.sa.edu.au
Phone - 8309 3655


  © 2006-2024 eSchool Solutions